thank you for supporting the #vuugivingtuesday campaign! 

155th anniversary - honor roll of donors

mr. jeff and mrs. angela hayes mr. charles baugham
dr. roland moore and blanche moore attorney ron k. mcrae, esq.
dr. ted l. ritter mr. t. roosevelt williams, jr.
ms. jean m. dyson ms. naomi fauntleroy
mrs. florence neal cooper smith ms. tanja c. lurry
the stacy and tyrone scott foundation ms. claudia stith

bishop rudolph w. &

mrs. kimberly n. mckissick

omega psi phi fraternity, inc.,

in memory of vincent eley, '76

ms. brenda finch ms. sandra cruther
dr. paula boone ms. deborah g. alston
mr. levonne johnson mr. alphonso brooks
mr. milton howze kiara m.p.
mrs. ayasha sledge ms. francine jackson
mr. kelvin mines mr. mycah richardson
ms. tonya scott-hickman mr. rashad rodgers
mr. carl shiles ms. maria james
minister dorothy h. bruce ms. tommyzee suggs
mr. jerome furtado reverend terry lee
mr. keith mayo ms. pamela h. cox
mr. maurice campbell dr. sharon garlington
mr. james and mrs. phyllis ross dr. michelle mcqueen-williams
mrs. diana avery mrs. janet foster britt
mrs. muriel burrell dr. aidsand wright-riggins
mrs. jamiese fuller ms. sybil gilchrist
dr. jacquline yancy mr. dominique fowler
mr. charles howell ms. joyce biggs atkins
mrs. griselda a. bayton mrs. linda williams
mr. harold lloyd commander willard bolden
ms. debra benson ms. natalie meade

omega psi phi fraternity, inc.,

zeta chapter - fall 1991

mr. gerry mccants
dr. shanta whitaker ms. pearl johnson
mr. dennis riddick ms. susan perkins
dr. and mrs. timothy silver mr. richard tatem
mr. haydn smith - zion church men's group ms. leslie stevenson
70’s zeta ques and mr. harvey woods minister letitia sykes-matthews
mrs. virginia w. drewry mr. mike lanier
dr. nakita garris-watson reverend dr. d. melynda clarke
ronald mcrae, esq. reverend derrick jones
reverend denise madison mr. lavon williams
ms. jacqueline richardson ms. veronica henderson
mr. t. roosevelt williams mrs. deborah scott
mrs. dianne ricks mrs. tonya scott-hickman
reverend bobby claiborne mrs. tarsha adeyemi
mr. thomas green ms. janara jones
reverend dr. william webb mr. and mrs. casey seelig
dr. ted ritter rev. lavon snyder
mr. thomas green ms. jacqueline richardson
ms. viviene cheek reverend dr. harold brooks
ms. veronica henderson reverend emma talley washington
george and florence bey